Playlist on my mind

  1. For the Love of Money – The O’Jays
  2. Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani
  3. Paisa ye Paisa – Kishore Kumar
  4. Money for Nothing – Dire Straits
  5. All ’bout the money – Meja
  6. Money money money – ABBA
  7. Mony Mony (alimony??) – Billy Idol
  8. Material Girl – Madonna
  9. If I Had A Million Dollars – Barenaked ladies
  10. Bills, Bills, Bills – Destiny’s Child

Note: No need to tell me about songs I missed. I’m only listing songs I like/have heard/can think of now, and most importantly – my current frame of mind πŸ˜€

5 Responses to “Playlist on my mind”

  1. frissko Says:

    a) Got a raise.b) Din not get a raise you were supposed to get.c) Got a sad raise.d) Got fired.e) You were secretly married to a super rich guy who just died leaving you a fortune.f) None of the above.?

  2. Chitty Cat Says:

    combine e and bπŸ˜‰

  3. bucksbuddy Says:

    aisa hai…bahuuuuut paisa hai πŸ˜‰

  4. Chitty Cat Says:

    nahin yaar..koi paisa nahin hai…only saraswati, no laxmi
    no rich loser idiot man to marry either..
    life sux :(((

  5. Moushmi Balachandran Says:

    lol…


Leave a Reply

