Librarian Girl

Sou! I could not get over how you kept thinking MJ’s ‘Liberian girl’ was about a librarian. So I tweaked the lyrics special for you πŸ˜‰ Let’s sing this at a Karaoke bar, what say?

Dewey decimal, online catalog…classification system
Librarian girl.. .
You came and you changed my world
A love so brand new
Librarian girl . . .
You expanded my knowledge too
A smartness so true

Librarian girl
You gave me your books and you changed my world,
Just like in the stories,
Two lovers in a library
And she says will you lend it to me
And he says so endlessly . . .
I love you, librarian girl

Dewey decimal, online catalog…classification system
Librarian girl . . .
More precious than Shakespeare, girl,
Found in aisle number three
Librarian girl . . .
You stamp my books tenderly
And drive me crazy

Librarian girl
You gave me your books and you changed my world,
Just like in the stories,
Two lovers in a library
And she says will you lend it to me
And he says so endlessly . . .
I love you, librarian girl

Dewey decimal, online catalog…classification system
Librarian girl
You gave me your books and you changed my world,
I’ll skip the due date and you’ll have to charge a fee
And I’ll smile back in glee, and forever you will see
That I love you, librarian girl,
All the time

I love you, librarian girl,
All the time

I want you
I love you baby
(girl)
Let’s stack the shelves, I love you baby, ooh!
(girl)

8 Responses to “Librarian Girl”

  1. sou Says:

    HAHAHAHAHA!

    You stamp my books tenderly.. *snigger* *giggle* *snort*

    hilarious stuff.. masterpiece i say..

    i'm more than ready to karaoke this πŸ˜›

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Ur hereby appointed librarian of the Neverland Ranch πŸ˜‰
    — KS

  3. autogato Says:

    That is priceless! You are so talented!

  4. sandhya rao Says:

    hahahaha

  5. soumya rao Says:

    πŸ™‚

  6. Abhijit Pakrashi Says:

    is nice!…:-)

  7. Parikshith Kumar Says:

    Ha ha ha… funny indeed. Give me few minutes to come out of the trauma. πŸ™‚

  8. Canary Says:

    I am back after a hiatus, and one of the first things I did? Hop onto your blog! πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

